Castik Capital – Delivering superior returns with a unique investment approach

Castik Capital Partners

Accueil

Castik Capital S.à r.l. (« Castik » ou « Castik Capital ») gère des investissements en Private Equity et Public Equity, et propose des instruments hybrides assimilables à de la dette.

Castik Capital est un gestionnaire d’actif européen à stratégies multiples prenant des participations importantes dans des sociétés européennes, qu’elles soient privées ou publiques et dans lesquelles une valeur à long terme peut être créée par un partenariat actif avec les équipes dirigeantes.

Créée en 2014, Castik a établi son siège social à Luxembourg et s’attache à identifier et développer des opportunités d’investissements à travers toute l’Europe. Le conseiller en investissement de Castik Capital S.à r.l. est Castik Capital Partners GmbH, une société basée à Munich. Les équipes d’investissement de Castik Capital et de Castik Capital Partners travaillent ensemble depuis de nombreuses années. Nos équipes ensemble affichent plus de 100 ans d’expérience cumulée dans le domaine. Les investissements sont faits par le fonds EPIC I basé à Luxembourg, le premier fonds géré par Castik qui avait clôturé à €1 milliard en juillet 2015 .

Avec son approche unique d’investissement et de création de valeur, Castik aspire à fournir à ses investisseurs des rendements supérieurs.

  • Focus
    Seulement 5 à 6 investissements par fonds – afin d’utiliser des ressources importantes pour soutenir le développement des sociétés en portefeuille
  • Flexibilité
    Stratégie d’investissement flexible – conçu pour répondre aux besoins des sociétés en portefeuille
  • Partenariat à long terme
    Horizon de placement jusqu’à 10 ans – pour soutenir la création de valeur durable et à long terme

En savoir plus

Actualités

Waterlogic continues to grow

Waterlogic GmbH has acquired Hamburg based ABO Filtertechnik Nord GmbH effective 1 January 2018. ABO Filtertechnik Nord is one of the leading distributors of point-of-use and bottled water coolers in Northern Germany. The company has operated for more than 20 … Read More

Castik Capital – Delivering superior returns with a unique investment approach

Castik Capital Partners

About Us

Castik Capital S.à r.l. (“Castik Capital”) manages investments in Private Equity and Public Equity, and offers hybrid debt-like instruments.

Castik Capital is a European multi-strategy investment manager acquiring significant ownership positions in European private and public companies where long-term value can be created through active partnerships with management teams.

Founded in 2014, Castik Capital is based in Luxembourg and focuses on identifying and developing investment opportunities across Europe. The advisor to Castik Capital is Castik Capital Partners GmbH (“Castik Partners”), based in Munich. The professionals of Castik Capital and Castik Capital Partners have worked together for many years and collectively the partners have more than 100 years of relevant experience in the industry. The investments are made by the Luxembourg based fund EPIC I SLP, the first fund managed by Castik with a volume of €1 billion.

With its unique approach to investing and value creation, Castik aims at delivering its investors superior returns.

  • Focus
    Only 5-6 investments made per fund – to utilize significant resources to support the portfolio company’s development
  • Flexibility
    Flexible investment strategy – designed to fit the portfolio company’s needs
  • Long-term partner
    Investment horizon of up to 10 years – to support sustainable and long-term value creation

Read more

News

Castik Capital to partner with Switzerland’s Acrotec Groupe SA

Castik Capital, the European private equity investment firm, has partnered with management to acquire Acrotec Groupe SA, a leading Swiss supplier of precision components to the watch market and other high-value industrial end markets. Funds advised by Castik and Acrotec’s … Read More